May 2020 TBR!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on here but since I have more time on my hands I thought I would start this back up. So without further ado here is my May TBR!

  1. The Sixth Victim (A Constance Piper Mystery) by Tessa Harris
  2. Helena by Evelyn Waugh
  3. American Wolf: A True Story of Survival and Obsession by Nate Blakeslee
  4. The Five Red Herrings by Dorothy Sayers
  5. Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II by Liza Mundy

I’m excited to read all of these books, in fact I’ve already started Code Girls and The Five Red Herrings is actually part of a reread I’m doing of Dorothy Sayers Peter Wimsey novels. Sometime this month I would really love to read The Fellowship of the Ring but I don’t know if I get to it. But I am really excited to see the amount of reading I do this month.

Leave a comment