Hello All…

“I declare after all there is no enjoyment like reading! How sooner one tires of anything than of a book.”

Jane Austen: Pride and Prejudice

This is just a quick post to introduce myself and to introduce this blog. Basically this blog will be a place to share my enthusiasm and passion about the books I read and discussing them with equally as passionate fellow readers.

What will I post? 
I will post primarily on the books I read with a sprinkling of posts on my other interests. I am a huge reader of fantasy novels so expect many reviews within the fantasy genre. However, I do read books within many other genres. Some other reviews and discussions may make there way on here including posts on music history, and podcasts. I love discussions so let me know of any topics that would make for an interesting post.

Leave a Reply

